12tribes.com – The Breakdown of Revelation (The Seven Seals)
Revelation 14:9-10

Wrath of God upon the worshippers of the Beast

Revelation 14:9: “And the third angel followed them," [The other two angels] "saying with a loud voice, If any man worship the beast and his image, and receive his mark in his forehead, or in his hand,”

Revelation 14:10: “The same shall drink of the wine of the wrath of God, which is poured out without mixture into the cup of his indignation; and he” [The worshipers of the Beast whose deadly wound was healed and the False Prophet] “shall be tormented with fire and brimstone in the presence of the holy angels, and in the presence of the Lamb:”

Revelation 15:1

Revelation 15:1: “And I” [John] “saw another sign” [vision] “in heaven, great and marvellous, seven angels having the seven last plagues; for in them” [The seven plagues] “is filled up the wrath of God.” The seven plagues shall punish those who worship and receive the mark of the Beast whose deadly wound was healed.

Revelation 16:1

Revelation 16:1: “And I" [John] "heard a great voice out of the temple saying to the seven angels, Go your ways, and pour out the vials of the wrath of God upon the earth.”